an accident of hands producing lines

forgot to post for a while

what a genre of blog post, right

trying out moving my browser stuff to librewolf from firefox since firefox wants to put a bunch of stupid AI features in and i'm soooooOOOOOO TIRED of useless fucking AI everywhere

a lot of things have been a struggle. there's positive stuff, too, but i don't really know how to like. fix my massive burnout problem so i can ever go forward. i guess i have to, since i have a job lined up starting next month, but i feel like i need to be juggling 50 things in the air at once and it's not working.

at least the people have confirmed i'm good at writing roleplaying games?

maybe i'll feel better once my job starts. it'll at least give me more of a sense of routine and something to feel like i'm actually doing apart from spinning my wheels, applying to jobs that won't call me back, and trying not to spend money. i hate being depressed for actual factual reasons rather than brain chemistry (it's also the brain chemistry)